An online blog on latest fashion, great travel places, good food, health and beauty tips.

My Siargao Experience

I can’t imagine that I went to Siargao – the Surfing and Gamefishing capital of the Philippines alone.

After all the stresses from school, work and love (hehe). I truly deserve a break from all of these.

As I was browsing on different places I have never been to – Siargao caught me so much.

Enjoy browsing the pictures.

It is called Naked because you can't find any cottages, trees or plants.

Daku Island

Daku Island for Beginners on BodyBoarding

Ready?

 

Hope you enjoy my pics.

If you want more information about Siargao, things to do in Siargao, budget room, places to eat, etc.

Please let me know and I would happy to help you.

p.s. –  I will be posting My Siargao Nightlife Experience in the next post.

JemJem™

Leave a comment